STAFF PROFILES

Meet our team



Nappanee Office Staff

Tom Loucks, CPA

  • 574-773-4611
  • tom@louckscpas.com

Derek Loucks, CPA

  • 574-773-4611
  • derek@louckscpas.com

Shelly Hochstetler

  • 574-773-4611
  • shelly@louckscpas.com

Dee Bricker

  • 574-773-4611
  • dee@louckscpas.com

Jared Miller CPA, CFP

  • 574-773-4611
  • jared@louckscpas.com

Sandra Loucks

  • 574-773-4611
  • sandra@louckscpas.com

Shawna Born

  • 574-773-4611
  • shawna@louckscpas.com

Kristal Schearer

  • 574-773-4611
  • kristal@louckscpas.com

Sonja Scherer

  • 574-773-4611
  • sonja@louckscpas.com

Mary Miller

  • 574-773-4611
  • mary@louckscpas.com

Gretchen Santiago

  • 574-773-4611
  • gretchen@louckscpas.com

Jeremy Gross

  • 574-773-4611
  • jeremy@louckscpas.com

Austin Bontrager

  • 574-773-4611
  • austin@louckscpas.com

Lori Ridenour

  • 574-773-4611
  • lori@louckscpas.com

Jean Tarner

  • 574-773-4611
  • jean@louckscpas.com

Mary Paulus

  • 574-773-4611
  • maryp@louckscpas.com

Melissa Lehman

  • 574-773-4611
  • melissa@louckscpas.com



Elkhart Office Staff

J. Annie Stahl, CPA

  • 574-264-0395
  • annie@louckscpas.com

Martha Cook

  • 574-264-0395
  • martha@louckscpas.com

Kelly Woolsey

  • 574-264-0395
  • kelly@louckscpas.com

Krista Jay

  • 574-264-0395
  • krista@louckscpas.com



Goshen Office Staff

Dirk Wolfer, CPA

  • 574-534-7325
  • dirk@louckscpas.com

Donna Mansell

  • 574-534-7325
  • donna@louckscpas.com

Rhoda Weldy

  • 574-534-7325
  • rhoda@louckscpas.com

Phyllis Smith

  • 574-534-7325
  • phyllis@louckscpas.com

Angie Altenhof

  • 574-534-7325
  • angie@louckscpas.com

Karen Jessup

  • 574-534-7325
  • karenj@louckscpas.com